Extracurricular

Participation in Exceptional Extracurricular Programs
Extracurricular Handbooks, Procedures, and Manuals
Concussion Management
Recognition and Awards
Activity Fund Management
 
PISD Extracurricular Calendar of Events
Football Schedule
CC Schedule
Basketball Schedule
JH Basketball Schedule
Track Schedule





COACHING STAFF:
Name Title Email
Armando Solis Athletic Director, Football, Track asolis@petersburgisd.net
Josi Villanueva One Act Play jvillanueva@petersburgisd.net
Cody Harris Agriculture / Welding / FFA charris@petersburgisd.net
  Band Director @petersburgisd.net
Joshua Reese Girls Basketball, CC, Track jreese@petersburgisd.net
Marcos Rendon Boys Basketball, Golf, Football mrendon@petersburgisd.net
Sara Roberts Cheer sroberts@petersburgisd.net
Abra Jakstas CC, Girls Basketball, Track ajakstas@petersburgisd.net
Todd Carnagey Football, Track tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Jose Perez Football, Basketball, Track jperez@petersburgisd.net