Special Education


Transition in Texas Employment Guide
Name Title Email
Marla Bibb Occupational Therapist marla_bibb@live.com
Donna Carnagey Special Education Director dcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Todd Carnagey Special Education Teacher tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Rebekah Miller LSSP Intern/Diagnostician rmiller@petersburgisd.net
Abilou Shirley Speech Therapist ashirley@petersburgisd.net
Josi Villanueva Life Skills Teacher jvillanueva@petersburgisd.net