Extracurriculum

Participation in Exceptional Extracurricular Programs PISD Extracurricular Calendar of Events
Extracurricular Handbooks, Procedures, and Manuals Football Schedule
Concussion Management CC Schedule
Recognition and Awards Basketball Schedule
Activity Fund Management Track Schedule

COACHING STAFF:
Name Title Email
Armando Solis Football, Boys Basketball, Track asolis@petersburgisd.net
Carrie Howard One Act Play choward@petersburgisd.net
Duffy Galloway Agriculture / Welding / FFA dgalloway@petersburgisd.net
Justice Smith Band Director jsmith@petersburgisd.net
Kipy Wagner Art kwagner@petersburgisd.net
Kyle Wood Athletic Director, Girls Basketball, CC, Track kwood@petersburgisd.net
Marcus Rendon Boys Basketball, Golf, Football mrendon@petersburgisd.net
Minerva Deleon Cheer mdeleon@petersburgisd.net
Steve Hooten CC, Girls Basketball, Track shooten@petersburgisd.net
Todd Carnagey Football, Basketball, Track tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net